top of page
Writer's pictureLife Cafe

This is for you


It's no secret that many moms struggle with body image after birth.

Of course, I have not been an exception.



Today a good friend reminded me that whenever I struggle with body image, remember what it brought me - My beautiful daughter. The female body goes through a lot of changes to bring a new life into this world so instead of being ashamed and always putting myself down, I need to remember the miracle my body performed.


So this is a reminder for anyone going through the same daily struggle-



This is for the new moms struggling with body image.

This is for the soon to be moms.

This is for all the Preeclampsia survivors.

This is for the new moms with postpartum depression.

This is for the vulnerable mom.

This is for the moms getting back into shape.

This is for the moms who blamed themselves.

This is for the mom who put herself down.

This is for the mom struggling to stay positive.

This is for every plus size mom.

This is for every mom on a fitness journey.

This is for the mom trying to find herself.

This is for the Preemie moms.

This is for moms everywhere.

This is for you.


This....


This is for me.


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page